Dec. 8-9, 2016 | NW Prep Classic

These days I was gone for the Pioneer Cellular Northwest Prep Classic to cover the high school basketball tournament. My process is what I usually go through editing after taking action shots. edit mass amounts photos through Adobe Lightroom  before exporting them. After I’m through editing (adjusting white balance, exposure as well as cropping the photo) I upload the photos to zenfolio so that they will be on our newspaper website for purchase.

2 thoughts on “Dec. 8-9, 2016 | NW Prep Classic

Leave a Reply

